Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Kelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Kelson

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Soukup

Jared Soukup

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is so amazing!!! Great at her Job!!"
Profile photo of Christa Poppe

Christa Poppe

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I lost a diamond from my ring and State Farm has made the process for submitting my claim and being reimbursed extremely easy and fast! I had a excellent experience working with them!"
Profile photo of Lolo Nevin

Lolo Nevin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is great but Kris Kelson’s State Farm insurance is the best! Kris and her team make the process so easy with their genuine customer service and availability. I recommend Kris to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Michael Koehne

Michael Koehne

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very helpful in placing some slightly complicated policies for us. He was thorough and offered good and well-informed advice and direction. I can recommend him and his agency highly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ellis

Elizabeth Ellis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your prompt assistance, Jeff English ~"
Profile photo of Pat Territo

Pat Territo

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris and her staff are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and very helpful. We have been loyal customers for years!"
Profile photo of Judy Sabatella

Judy Sabatella

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the professionalism of Kris Kelson and her team. They are a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Ed Hirgelt

Ed Hirgelt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are helpful and explain things well. Good service overall."
Profile photo of Cynthia Gregory

Cynthia Gregory

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris Kelson is outstanding. When I purchased my home she got me the coverage that was right for me. Insightful, customer-focused, and responsive, I can't recommend her more highly!"
Profile photo of Kelly Perrin

Kelly Perrin

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris’s team is always reliable and gets the job done. Thank you"
Profile photo of Diana Bauer

Diana Bauer

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great! I feel this team is really looking out for me, very professional."
Profile photo of Alex Yuditski

Alex Yuditski

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kris is a pro and very knowledgeable about the Bay Area, especially San Francisco. She helped me out with auto insurance late on a Friday afternoon and had me up and running with a good plan within 30 minutes. Highly recommend Kris!"
Profile photo of Gina Vance

Gina Vance

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"No more 800 number for me! Kris is real, available, smart, and really advocates for her clients. I rest easier, and feel grateful knowing she's there should I have a need."
Profile photo of Scott W Johnson

Scott W Johnson

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kris takes very good care of her clients."
Profile photo of Amanda P

Amanda P

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Kris and her team. She made the stress of getting life insurance an easy process."
Profile photo of M M

M M

September 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are great! Professional and helpful and there when you need them. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Clint Berry

Clint Berry

April 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kris was super welcoming and made me feel comfortable"