Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Kelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Kelson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlie Deist

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, prompt and courteous. Got me a quote right away."

caleb brown

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently got dropped from our fire insurance and were pretty nervous of the whole transition and even thought of a search. State Farm was super friendly and had the best rates by far. We should have reached out years ago... Thanks Kris & Jeff!"

Kevin Anderson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are lovely to work with. Very professional and efficient. Wish I had made the switch earlier but very happy that I have now."

Sue Silva

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris Kelson and her staff are excellent. I have been with Kris Kelson for about 15 years. I have had my homeowners, Automobile, and Umbrella policy with Kris. I just had a conversation with Marcelle Pope today about my policy. Wanted to make I was still insured correctly. She was so helpful in re assuring me that my coverages were correct. Over the years I have had many conversations with Kris about my policy. It is so comforting to have this kind of relationship with someone whom is your insurance agent. Kris is always taking the time to make sure I am comfortable with my coverage. My son who is 23 could have picked anybody to have insurance with. He picked Kris Kelson at State Farm!!!!"

Patrick Mckenna

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have questions, they have answers and great rates!"

Mustang Showcase Management

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been a pleasure working with Kris Kelson and her team of very knowledgeable agents for over 15 years! Every transaction has been effortless and they do an incredible job! Thank you Kris Kelson family!"

Emmy Leitzell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Marcelle who kindly walked me through the basics of car insurance and what I should be looking for, even though I am not based in CA. Would highly recommend!"

Reid Hohrman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always personalized and professional service. Amazing team members who go above and beyond to provide the best options for you and your family. Second to none and highly recommend to work with Kris and team!!"

Jared Soukup

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is so amazing!!! Great at her Job!!"

Christa Poppe

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I lost a diamond from my ring and State Farm has made the process for submitting my claim and being reimbursed extremely easy and fast! I had a excellent experience working with them!"

Jackson Arndt

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are all very helpful and kind. I’ve had the chance to speak with all of them during my time as a client and it’s always a great conversation. All team members are very involved in the community, as am I, and I always seem to make a new connection every time I walk in. I met Kris at Marin swim meet years back when both of our kids were young. We were timers in the same lane and struck up a great conversation. a few days later, I called her office and switched all my policies over and it’s been wonderful ever since. If you want great rates and a high quality of care, give Kris and her team a call…you won’t be disappointed!"

Lolo Nevin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is great but Kris Kelson’s State Farm insurance is the best! Kris and her team make the process so easy with their genuine customer service and availability. I recommend Kris to all of my friends and family."

Michael Koehne

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very helpful in placing some slightly complicated policies for us. He was thorough and offered good and well-informed advice and direction. I can recommend him and his agency highly."

Elizabeth Ellis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your prompt assistance, Jeff English ~"

Pat Territo

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris and her staff are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and very helpful. We have been loyal customers for years!"

Judy Sabatella

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the professionalism of Kris Kelson and her team. They are a pleasure to do business with!"

Ed Hirgelt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are helpful and explain things well. Good service overall."

Cynthia Gregory

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris Kelson is outstanding. When I purchased my home she got me the coverage that was right for me. Insightful, customer-focused, and responsive, I can't recommend her more highly!"

Kelly Perrin

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris’s team is always reliable and gets the job done. Thank you"

Diana Bauer

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great! I feel this team is really looking out for me, very professional."

Alex Yuditski

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kris is a pro and very knowledgeable about the Bay Area, especially San Francisco. She helped me out with auto insurance late on a Friday afternoon and had me up and running with a good plan within 30 minutes. Highly recommend Kris!"

Gina Vance

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"No more 800 number for me! Kris is real, available, smart, and really advocates for her clients. I rest easier, and feel grateful knowing she's there should I have a need."

Scott W Johnson

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kris takes very good care of her clients."

Amanda P

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Kris and her team. She made the stress of getting life insurance an easy process."

M M

September 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are great! Professional and helpful and there when you need them. Thanks!!"